Head of Conference
Prof. Dr. Thomas Deserno, Braunschweig

Scientific Program Committee

Amnon Shabo (Shvo), Haifa, Israel (Chair)

Inge Madsen, Aarhus, Denmark

Hans-Ulrich Prokosch, Erlangen, Germany

Kristiina Häyrinen, Finland

Klaus-Hendrik Wolf, Hannover, Germany

Fernando Martin-Sanchez, Madrid, Spain

Matthias Löbe, Leipzig, Germany

Local Organizing Committee

Under the patronage of the GMDS, this STC is organized by the Peter L Reichertz Institute

Thomas M. Deserno, PLRI Campus Braunschweig, Germany (Chair)

Michael Marschollek, PLRI Campus Hannover, Germany (Co-Chair)

Martin Dugas, University of Münster, Germany (Program Development)

Jürgen Stausberg, University of Essen, Germany (Opening & Closing Sessions)

Alfred Winter, University of Leipzig, Germany (EFMI Session)

Conference location
Leibniz House
Hannover downtown

Conference secretariat


Stay up to date

Technical support
In case of technical questions you can directly contact our technical support.

Online Registry App
Recent tags

Online Registry needs Javascript and Cookies enabled in order to work properly.

Please enable Javascript and Cookies in your browser settings.

Please enter your personal login data below and press the "Login" button.
If we can verify your user account, you will be re-directed to your personal overview page.