Scientific Program Committee
John Mantas, EFMI WG EDU, co-chair
Zdenko Sonicki, EFMI WG IDeS, co-chair
Mihaela Crisan-Vida
Kristina Fišter
Maria Hägglund
Katia Kolokathi 

Local Organizing Committee
Marijan Erceg, chair
Vesna Ilakovac
Ljerka Luić
Davor Fanton
Mario Somek
Duška Zdjelar

Conference location
Hotel Dubrovnik
Ljudevita Gaja 1, PP 246
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Conference secretariat


Technical support
In case of technical questions you can directly contact our technical support.

Stay up to date

Technical support
In case of technical questions you can directly contact our technical support.

Online Registry App
Recent tags

Online Registry needs Javascript and Cookies enabled in order to work properly.

Please enable Javascript and Cookies in your browser settings.



You need to register yourself before you can use the functions of this website.
For that, please move to the login in section on the right side and click on 'Create new account'.
Fill out every mandatory field in the registration form and, if you like, also the optional fields. You don't need to register yourself again, if you are already registered. In that case, you can simply log yourself in using your e-mail address and your password.

The registration itself does not mean an obligatory participation, but is merly for the creation of the user account.



You can use the following functions:

  • Pre register for the STC 2018
  • Submit your contributions for the STC 2018
  • View informations about your submissions
  • Collect informations about the review process of your submissions or inspect your invoices, payment confirmationes, and so on


All provided user data will only be used for the congress organisation and will not be sent to third persons.

If you have any questions left, please feel free and contact us via stc2018@online-registry.net.

The organisation team