Nice, France 27-30 May 2022

Online Registry needs Javascript and Cookies enabled in order to work properly.

Please enable Javascript and Cookies in your browser settings.


Conference location

Palais des Congrès - Nice Acropolis
1 Esplanade John Fitzgerald Kennedy
06000 Nice, France

Scientific Programme & Editor Committee

SPC Chair
Brigitte Séroussi

SPC Co-chairs
Ferdinand Dhombres
Cyril Grouin
Jan-David Liebe
Sylvia Pelayo
Andrea Pinna
Bastien Rance
Lucia Sacchi
Adrien Ugon
Patrick Weber

EC Co-chairs
Arriel Benis
Paris Gallos

Conference secretary

Do you have any conference related questions or would you like to send us a message? Here you have the possibility to do so:

Technical assistance

In case of technical questions you can directly contact our technical support.